The Eleventh Night


The night is quite
with no one to talk to, silence has been my aquaintance thus far
taking my mind for a stroll down the memory lane…
It is  nσω the eleventh night since her sudden departure I miss the feeling of being loved, albeit  my heart and mind are both  constantly occupied with all the memories of our life journey..
I’m left alone trying to understand and comprehend with the fact that she’s  no longer around as my guardian angel…
I dont know whether I can make it in this unjust world without her
I’m exhausted in trying to prove my innocence perhaps it is a forgone conclussion
My mind is now mixed with the loneliness of the night and the sound of jangkrik….

Leave a Reply

